We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yami Garden Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yami Garden Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 09, 2024
Great food, friendly staff, food was ready quickly and tasted delicious. They went above and beyond to address a food allergy concern when ordering. Will definitely order again!


April 27, 2024
Wonderful food as always very fresh, very friendly people, service was also very on point..
Thank you again


April 13, 2024
Food was ready on time and was delicious!


March 24, 2024
First time trying and we thought it was excellent. Will order again.


January 27, 2024
First time ordering here and the food was delicious and flavourful, service was quick and friendly. Highly recommend!


January 20, 2024
Fantastic!! We ordered for take out. Our dinner was piping hot and delicious!! Great portion sizes and they accommodated a food sensitivity without question. New favourite!


January 14, 2024
The staff are very friendly and the food is delicious, sell worth a visit.


January 06, 2024
Always great and our go to place for Chinese food in the city.


January 02, 2024
Our food was delicious, our order pick up time was 5:30, we were there a bit early. The order wasn’t ready until 5:45. That wasn’t an issue for us, the restaurant was busy. We had ordered the chicken balls with sweet and sour sauce, we didn’t receive the sauce in our order. Lesson learned to check the order before leaving. Online ordering is easy. We’ll definitely order from Yami Garden again.


December 31, 2023
Food was delicious and was ready in a short amount of time. Happy to support a local business.